pretty patio :)

I had a ridiculously domestic day today :)….re-did my patio. It was horrifically unsightly, and I figured that since my husband and I look at it every single day when we leave and come back home, it might as well look nice.

So, the frame is now re-painted, there are hanging ferns in seagrass baskets in 3 corners, and there is a morning-glory garland wound ’round the perimeter. It’s quite lovely and simple.

I still can’t believe how much having one’s own place brings out the “nesting instinct” that apparently resides in everyone! :)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “pretty patio :)

Leave a Reply

