in other news…

…I made some major decisions recently. I withdrew from the Correspondonce-style law school that I’ve been taking part in for the past year. I LOVE the field of law, find it very interesting, but HATE the distance learning format for law school. Plus, I don’t plan on actually practicing law, nor can I envision myself doing it. So, I decided that I can learn about law all I want on my own, without paying lots and lots of $$ every year. A tough call….embarrassing, on some levels, to stop something that I’ve started. But, I know it’s the right thing to do. What next? I don’t know. All I know now is that God wants me where I am, for some strange reason, and I need MASSIVE amounts of His help to keep me there. A good feeling…though much of the time it feels like peaceful terror. Though I’ll take peaceful terror any day over the feeling of stagnation! :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

