YEAY!!!

My best bud is in town and we’re GOING TO DISNEYLAND IN JUST A FEW HOURS!!!! I can’t believe I get to go to the happiest place on earth with my two best friends–the wunderhubby and J-bird!

In other news, we’ve made and wrapped approx 55 gourmet caramel apples…still have about 45 to go.

I also got an early Christmas present–star shaped, origami- sparkly- bead earrings. SWEET…how cool is that?? Thanks to Foxy’s parents for their thoughtfulness! :)

I guess I should sleep now so that I can be awake for D-land tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

