Day 5

1) Wunderhusband creatively cared for…by having his trash-day duties fulfilled by someone other than himself. :)

2) Word picture:

Hmmmm…for some reason I’m completely tapped out right now…I tried to write something on love and vulnerability but it’s just not coalescing. I’ll try to come back to it later tonight.

3) Picture of the day: This captures the danger and beauty of nature (something I’ve been pondering today) more beautifully than any other painting that I’ve seen. Thanks for contributing, Joi! :)

4)  This is a bit cerebral, but I can’t stop thinking about it…Martha Nussbaum is a very interesting philosopher–her book on human capabilities is on my summer reading list!

5) Connecting with the Creator:  pondering Isaiah 11 and praying for God to show mercy to the oppressed.

1 Comment

Filed under creativity project

One response to “Day 5

  1. Yay, you’ve been looking at Sharon Ellis’ work! What do you think of it?

Leave a Reply

